Home Page

Who's Who

Welcome from all the staff at Spilsby Primary Academy! 

Exec. Headteacher: Mr A Clarke

Head of Academy: Mrs N Bremner



Reception B Mrs N Bremner

Reception C: Miss T Carter

Year 1T: Miss K Taylor 

Year 1C: Mrs H Coulthard

Year 2: Mr M Roberts

Year 3: Miss C Tuplin

Year 4: Mrs R Jeffery

Year 5: Miss J Campling 

Year 6: Mrs L Daniels


Family Welfare Officer:

Mrs P Cragg



Mrs D Allen


Higher Level Teaching Assistants: 

Miss T Andrews

Mrs H Villiers 


Teaching Assistants: 

Miss S Ambridge

Ms N Baines

Miss B Cobb

Mrs J Cobb

Mrs L Curtis

Miss E Davies

Mrs B Hanson

Mrs B Leggate

Mrs R Loake

Miss M Smith


Administration and Site Staff:

Miss S Weaver (School Business Manager)

Mrs J Cornelius (Administrator) 

Mr T Howsam (Caretaker)


Midday Staff: 

Miss E Grainger

Mrs S Hough

Mrs E Papworth 

Miss M Simpson

Mrs J Salmon